Heading 2

PROUD SPONSORS OF ISHA

As of April 2019, the ISHA is now a Not For Profit 501(c)3 Public Charity organization. Donations to ISHA are

tax-deductible under Internal Revenue Code Sections 170, 2055, 2106 or 2522.

Platinum Sponsors $500 and Above

Skatrud Arabians
Donna & Paul Skatrud

Knightstown, IN

317-418-6381

skatrudarabians@gmail.com

Cedar Creek Drafts
Leah Popp

Charlestown, IN

502-333-2436

cedarcreekdrafts@yahoo.com

The Day Family Foundation 
Domenico Hay & Feed
Victor Domenico - Field Operations

Commerce City, CO

303-906-1166

victor.domenico@dtrucks.com

Domenico Hay & Feed
Frankie Domenico - Sales

Commerce City, CO

frankie.domenico@dtrucks.com

GOLD SPONSORS $300

Garment Factory Events
Kwang Casey

Franklin IN

317-868-8227

garmentfactoryevents.com​​

Sandy L. Bryant, Attorney at Law 

Indianapolis IN

317-464-1463

slblawyer@gmail.com

Oaken Barrel Brewing Company Kwang Casey

Greenwood IN

317-888-7642

oakenbarrel.com

King Veterinary Service
Brad King, DVM

Daleville IN

765-378-0382

bkingvet@gmail.com

SILVER SPONSORS $200

Noblesville Veterinary Clinic
Tim Fleck, DVM

3355 Conner Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

nvc@noblesvillevetclinic.com

Phone: (317) 773-3283

Knightstown Elevator Inc &
Kalmbach Feed
Mark Haase

4 W. Grant St.

Knightstown, IN 46148

800-498-6949

Knightstown Elevator Inc &
Kent Nutrition Group
Mark Haase

4 W. Grant St.

Knightstown, IN 46148

800-498-6949

Three T Rockies
Allison & Ron Thompson

Springville, IN

812-272-0956

ronald.e.thompson@att.net

Indiana Arabian Horse Club

Bec Fleck

Becfleck@aol.com

Indy Vet Emergency& Specialty Hospital
Tracey Gillespie

Indianapolis IN

317-619-3552

tgillespie@indyvet.com

indyvet.com

BRONZE SPONSORS $100

All-Around Pulse Therapy
Amy Allen

Franklin, IN

317-946-1177

amy.allen08@yahoo.com

David Matlack/Bel Aire V
David Matlack
 
Hillview Arabians

Martinsville, IN

765-346-2672

hillviewarabians@yahoo.com

Indiana Half Arabian Horse Club

Peg Treisback

windearest@aol.com

Arlington Dental Group

7373 E 21st Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46219
PH: (317) 357-7373
FAX: (317) 353-2330

 

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

SHOWBILL SPONSORS $50

Adamson Equestrian
Misty Adamson

Adamsonequestrian@gmail.com

AdamsonEquestrian.com

CGA 
Racing


PH: (708) 220-6914
CGA RACING

Tri-County Outdoor Power Equipment
Steve Comer

Milroy, IN

765-629-2152

steve@tricountyope.com

Equine Sports Massage & Rehabilitation Therapy
Cindy Calhoun


PH: (317) 357-7373
Buttersmoothequinemassage@gmail.com

Easy Gait Farm
Judy Hart

Gosport, IN

317-374-0145

easygaitfarm@yahoo.com

Skillman Veterinary Services
Natalie Skillman, DVM

McCordsville, IN

317-829-6530

Pop Up Petting Zoo
Michelle & Tom Kitowski

Camby, IN

317-714-5922

zebuzeke@gmail.com

Double Dutch Farm LLC
Tara EA LaFave

Greenfield, IN

317-696-4619

tara.lafave@gmail.com

Five Star Forge
Steven Comer

Rushville, IN

765-561-3242

comerforge@outlook.com

Iron Matron Farrier Services
Susan Ogier

Markleville, IN

317-509-7193

ironmatronfarrier@gmail.com

Midwestern First Choice Bedding Dave Simpson

Sharpsville, IN

765-438-2011

simpsonpelletizing@gmail.com

Muegge Heating & Plumbing, Inc. Zach Muegge

Greenfield, IN

317-462-7068

zach@mueggeinc.com

Other Sponsorships

Hoosier Equine Council
Braewyn Farm
Mona Ragan

Whiteland, IN

317-868-4811

marbraewyn2016@gmail.com

Jane & Randy Roberts
  • Sponsors of the Mary Weeks Awards
  • Jr. Exhibitor Sportsmanship Award
Jeff Fahy

INDIANA SADDLE HORSE ASSOCIATION

© 2020 INDIANA SADDLE HORSE ASSOCIATION